User roles are used to restrict and determine the roles and permissions of users to ensure that individuals can only see and execute process on screens which related to their own task area, and not to show and perform process on screens other than roles.
1. Create User
management > employee > add employee
There are three status of authorization: cashier, manager and admin.
2. Change the role of users
Please note that management and setting will not be accessed if the role of current user is cashier.
For more detail, please refer to the following images.